ST. JOHN'S 2023 STAFF

Lead Pastor: The Rev Sarah M. Keilholtz

Associate Pastor: The Rev. Elizabeth P. Eckman

Minister of Music: Thomas A. Notestine

Youth Choir: Beth Ellen Walters

Pastor Emeritus: The Rev. Michael L. Seifried

Office Manager: Deanna L. Kendall

CONGREGATIONAL COUNCIL MEMBERS 2023

Julie Crespo

Mary Young

Sue Lassi

Judd Fodness

Jill Busch

Beth Ellen Walters

Bill Arbogast

Cindy Williamson

John Stoner

2023 CONGREGATIONAL COUNCIL OFFICERS

President: Sue Lassie

Vice President: Julie Crespo

Member at Large: Judd Fodness

Financial Managers: Terry Smith - Church

- Cemetery & Trustees

Financial Secretary: Deanna Kendall

Council Elder: Gary Gardner